Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Ocean Deli. We'd love to have your feedback!

Ocean Deli Pizza

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Ocean Deli and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Janet 2 days ago

Caesar Salad Small

Salad was fresh and crispy... thank you

Mom2homeschooler 4 days ago

Spinach Pie

Fast and efficient service during the busy lunch hour.I had a spinach pie and Greek side salad with the house dressing.It didn't disappoint! The Flaky buttery Philo dough with a scrumptious spinach filling was yummy and the Greek salad was also a nice size ,crispy and fresh.Get the house dressing! Was delish! Will definitely order this again.

Deanna 5 days ago

Baked Ziti Parmesan

The baked ziti is amazing. Lots of flavor and a huge serving.

Andrew 5 days ago

Bottled Diet Pepsi

The soda was held in the fridge at just the right temp. not to hot not to cold.

Jeff 9 days ago

Buffalo Tender Quesadilla

Huge and delicious!

Janet 2 days ago

Ocean Deli Original Philly Cheesesteak Large

Everything we have ever ordered has been delicious. Portions are very generous.. Having the option of delivery has been a godsend for us since i have been ill. Thank you for starting to do this.

Nancy 5 days ago

Ocean Deli Original Philly Cheesesteak Small

Ocean Deli has been our go-to for pizza night, and I am SO GLAD I tried the cheesesteak!! Add some jalapeños, and this is the best darn cheesesteak!!! You guys are rockstars!!!🀩

Andrew 5 days ago

House Salad Small

If i keep eating these i may turn into one! unlike most salads at other places this in has a great mic of greens, veggies, feta cheese, olives, tomatoes, cucumbers and chicken. The house dressing is a nice blend of oil/vinegar and spices. As a carnivore i salivate at the thought of this salad, there's chicken in every bite, if you have the means i highly suggest you pick one up!

Vanessa 6 days ago

Greek Salad Large

This is my go-to order from Ocean Deli, and I always add the grilled chicken. There's never "too much" or "too little" of anything when they make this salad, it's always perfect. If you want a change-up from the boring ole lettuce salads, this is a MUST. Also, the portion sizes are huge, I usually get 2 meals out of it!

Jeff 9 days ago

Large Ocean Deli Stromboli

Just add Jalapenos...perfect! Best food in Accomack County.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

April 2021:
Coming Soon

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi KoreanΒ BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & OysterΒ House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC ItalianΒ Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores,Β FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's AllΒ American
Mount Joy, PAΒ 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos PotrillosΒ 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande'sΒ Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf CreameryΒ 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's CrabΒ House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The RustikΒ Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai RamenΒ Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe &Β Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods BrewingΒ Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's CityΒ Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's SportsΒ Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This LittleΒ Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant BasedΒ Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA